With a little help from my sister

I witnessed the cutest thing tonight. While doing bath and bedtime I was reading to the babes. I’ve noticed the last few nights my baby son has started to move his hand to turn the pages. The concentration needed by his four-month-old little paws and excitement on his little face to see the next page is extra special. But tonight, his sister held his hand and tried to help him. Apologies and insert vomit here…actually my reflux-ridden son could provide that. But it was a moment in their lives that I will remind them of when they’re older. Probably when they’re ripping each other’s throats apart in several years time. It was sweet.Β 

Leave a Reply

